Back to overview

User Profile

Last updated on June 25, 2025

The user settings begin with the User Profile

Screenshot: User Profile

Profile

All user data that also appears on the invoice is recorded here.

Screenshot: Profile

Save settings

Save the user data so that it remains permanently stored in the system.

Screenshot: Save settings

Profile picture

In this area, a profile picture can be stored for the user.

Screenshot: Profile picture

Change

The “Change” button lets you select and store a profile picture from your own files for a user. The picture can be deleted again via “Remove”.

Screenshot: Change

Save settings: After changing or removing the profile picture, please click the “Save settings” button so that the selected picture is applied.

Screenshot: Change

User Role

Here the desired role for the user can be added or changed.

Screenshot: User Role

User Role

By default, the User role is assigned. However, two further roles are available that can be assigned to a user. Additional roles can be selected via the dropdown arrow: the Co-Admin, similar to an Admin, has full access to the entire system, can create/edit new users and change settings. The Call centre role only receives the access required for working in a call centre.

Screenshot: User Role

User groups

In this area, several users can be assigned to a specific group.

Screenshot: User groups

Group

Here, for example, groups such as buyers and suppliers can be created and users assigned to these groups. Once the groups have been set up, they can also be filtered by federal state. It is then possible to search specifically for these groups in the list.

Screenshot: Group

Add group

This button can be used to add another group if the user should appear in several groups.

Screenshot: Add group

Save: Once the user has been added to one or more groups, the changes can be saved by clicking Save.

Screenshot: Add group

Account credentials

Screenshot: Account credentials

Username & password

The username and password can be adjusted and changed in these fields.

Screenshot: Username & password

Reset credentials

The “Reset credentials” button generates a new password in the background. The user then receives an email with the new credentials and a notification that the password has been reset.

Screenshot: Reset credentials

Save settings: After changing the password, the new data can be saved here via the “Save” button.

Screenshot: Reset credentials