Data that is on the blacklist is automatically filtered when leads are imported and set to either “Review” or “Spam”. If this status is subsequently changed manually (e.g. to “approved”), the blacklist is ignored for this lead. As a result, the phone number can still be assigned despite having previously been flagged on the blacklist.